I’m going to hell…or so says the “Bible lady at the bar”

Posted: May 13, 2010 in The Blog!

Just throwing this out there…A lady at the bar at my job noticed my “evolve” necklace and noticed it was promoting evolution. She than told me I would be going to hell if I didn’t give my life over to Christ because evolution was a work of the anti-christ. I was than told by her that evolution couldn’t be true because in the bible it says that the earth is around 6,000 years old. I than asked her a simple questions about dinosaurs and how they existed more than 65 million years old. Her response, the bones were put their by god to test man’s faith in him. Seriously people, you just can’t make this stuff up. I’ll end it on that note.

Comments
  1. dori says:

    wow. nothing else, just ………..wow.

  2. Bobby says:

    Oh man. I think I’ll have to look out for her, and get that necklace. That classic right there. lol

Leave a Reply

